Cooling Board

Die wahren Blues Brothers!


Hier unsere Titel:

-Sweet Home Chicago
-Hoochie Coochie Man
-Walking Blues
-Long Train Running
Wish You Were Here
-Can’t Be Satisfied
-You Got To Move
-Rollin And Tumblin
-Ring Of Fire
-Louisiana Blues
La Grange
-Wild Country
Locomotive Breath
-Baby Please Don’t Go
-John The Revelator
-After Midnight
-Dirt Floor
Smokestack Lightning
-Peter Gunn
-You Can’t Always Get What You Want
-Wild Thing
-I’m In, I’m Out And I’m Gone
-Death Letter Blues
-Sloe Gin
-Can’t You See
-We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
-The Grass Ain’t No Greener
-The Wind Cries Mary
-Cinderella Blue
Everybody (Blues Brothers)
-Before You Accuse Me
-St. James Infirmary
On The Road Again
-Yo Yo Blues
-My Sharona
Paint It Black
-Help Me
Mad World
-Little Red Rooster
-Grinnin In Your Face
-One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
-Proud Mary
-Walk The Line
Route 66
-Jesus Just Left Chicago
-Scrapyard Lullaby
-Just A Feeling
Orange Blossom Special
-Got My Mojo Working
-All Along The Watchtower
Rock Around the Clock
-Back Door Man
-Jump Jive
-500 Miles (Hooters)
-Ice Cream Man
-Boom Boom Boom Boom
-Roadhouse Blues
All Right Now
-Good Golly Miss Molly
-Should I Stay Or Should I Go
-Poor Boy Long Way From Home
-I’m a Man (Chicago)
Hit The Road Jack
-Pony Blues
-Who’s That Knocking?
Born To Be Wild
-Who Do You Love
-Catfish Blues
-Ain’t No Sunshine
-Same Old Blues
-Louie Louie
Jailhouse Rock
-The Passenger
-Come On In My Kitchen
Black Betty
-Turn The Page
-Blue Suede Shoes
-Nobody’s Fault But Mine
-Rolling In The Deep
-In The Summertime
-Hound Dog
-Was wollen wir trinken
-Every Time It Rains
-Old Time Rock’n’Roll
House Of The Rising Sun
-Tutti Frutti
-Hellhound On My Trail
-Bad Moon Rising
-Hey Joe
-Dust My Broom
-Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
-Hanky Panky
-The Weight
Going Up The Country
-Manish Boy
Take A Walk On The Wildside

…und es werden ständig mehr!